Shop | Donate | Partners | Calendar | Newsletter

Vote for the 2016 Boston Pride Parade Marshals!

2016marshalsvoteVoting is now open for the community to select our Grand Marshals and Honorary Marshals for the 2016 Boston Pride Parade! This year’s nominees for Grand Marshal are Mary Bonauto, Camp Lightbulb, Raffi Freedman-Gurspan, Anthony Imperioso, LGBT Senior Pride Coalition, and Claire B. Naughton. Our nominees for Honorary Marshal are Bayard Rustin, Jim Campbell, and Hon. Thomas V. Barbera. Vote now and help make your mark on this year’s festivities!

This entry was posted in Community, Pride News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>