Shop | Donate | Partners | Calendar | Newsletter

Vote now for your 2017 Boston Pride Marshals!

marshalvote Voting for the 2017 Boston Pride Marshals is now open. Community members are invited to click here to cast their vote and select those individuals and organizations to be specifically honored during the 2017 Boston Pride celebration. The 2017 nominees for Boston Pride Marshals are (in alphabetical order): Jason Hayes, The Imperial Court of MA, Kristen Porter, City Councilor Ayanna Pressley, and City Council President Michelle Wu. The vote will be open until 11:59pm on Wednesday, March 15th. Winners will be announced at the Boston Pride Spring Open House to be held on Thursday, March 23rd at the Pride office, 12 Channel St, Boston, MA.

This entry was posted in Community, Pride Events, Pride News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>