Boston Pride Week 2017: June 2-11
Shop | Donate | Partners | Calendar | Newsletter | with the support of and

Boston Pride Committee

You are invited! Our meetings are open to all. It is important that all voices in our community be heard, so do not hesitate and come attend our planning meetings. Check out this page for a list of our meetings. Boston Pride is committed to creating spaces for people of all walks of life and all identities to participate in the organization of the largest Pride celebration in New England!

Members of the 2017 Committee

  • Bill Berggren – Committee Member
  • Anthony Bovenzi – Pageant Chair, Flag Raising Chair
  • Steven Cullipher – Merchandise Manager
  • Jessie DeStefano – Communications Manager, Boston Pride Guide Associate Editor
  • Michael Anthony Fowler – Boston Pride Guide Editor-in-Chief
  • Travis Gendron – Committee Member
  • Shane Hebel – Volunteers Manager
  • Ed Hurley – Boston Pride Guide Manager
  • Perri Mertens – JP Block Party team, website manager
  • Sara Moller – Boston Pride Guide Section Editor
  • Henry Paquin – Pride Day @ Faneuil Hall Day Chair, High Heel Dash Chair
  • Ziggy Pijewski – Logistics Manager
  • Martha Plaza – Parade Chair
  • Tammy Plaza – Parade Assistant Chair, Youth Dance Chair
  • Tina Rosado – Committee Member
  • Kevin Schattenkirk – Boston Pride Guide Assistant Editor
  • Paul Sullivan – Committee Member
  • Julia Wade – Committee Member