With over 2000 votes for Pride Marshals, the results are in:









You have named John Affuso, our 2011 Individual Marshal, Community Servings, our 2011 Group Marshal, and Rev. Professor Peter J. Gomes, our Honorary Marshal.

You spoke and honored these three winners who embody this year’s theme of Equality. No more. No Less. Give them a big, bold, heartfelt cheer when you see them in the Parade!

Please take the time to visit Boston Pride and learn more about this year’s Marshals.