If this message is not displayed properly, click here to launch your browser.

Boston Pride

Register for the 2009 Boston Pride Parade and Festival!


Hello past Parade and Festival Participants,

TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

If you havenít registered for the Parade and Festival yet, the best discounts are available if you sign up BEFORE MARCH 1ST 2009!

You can complete the applications and register online at www.bostonpride.org/parade and www.bostonpride.org/festival.

We canít wait to see you June 13th!

The Boston Pride Committee


Register for the 2009 Pride Parade Register for the 2009 Pride Festival
[more about the Parade] [more about the Festival]

Pride Meetings


The Boston Pride Committee meets on Tuesdays at 6:30pm in the Wainwright Bank Community Room, 155 Dartmouth Street in Boston (next to Back Bay T Station). Meetings are open to anyone and we welcome your participation. Visit our website for a listing of upcoming meetings.
About Boston Pride


The Boston Pride Committee is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization registered in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Meet the Board of Directors and the Chairs of the Committee:

Keri Aulita - Vice President, Board of Directors
vp@bostonpride.org

Cookie Belcamino - JP Block Party Chair
jp-blockparty@bostonpride.org

Sylvain Bruni - Board of Directors
sbruni@bostonpride.org

Malcolm Carey - Board of Directors
mcarey@bostonpride.org

Linda DeMarco - President, Board of Directors
president@bostonpride.org

Sean Duggan - Community Outreach Chair
outreach@bostonpride.org

Pierce Durkin - Clerk, Board of Directors
clerk@bostonpride.org

Kristie Helms - Board of Directors
khelms@bostonpride.org

Wilfred Labiosa - Board of Directors
wlabiosa@bostonpride.org

Heather Mills - Logistics Chair
logistics@bostonpride.org

Cale Moore - Merchandise Chair
merchandise@bostonpride.org

Cat Sauer - Festival Chair
festival@bostonpride.org

Liz Stewart - Media / PR Chair
media@bostonpride.org

Michael Young - Pride Day at Faneuil Hall Chair
faneuilhall@bostonpride.org

"The Boston Pride Committee, serving the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender (LGBT) and allied community, works to enhance the visibility of Boston's LGBT community through a week of events each June, in conjunction with year-round activities, to promote LGBT awareness, dignity, and understanding."

Web: www.BostonPride.org
Email: info@bostonpride.org
PrideLine: 617-262-9405

Boston Pride and the Boston Pride logo are registered service marks
of the New Boston Pride Committee, Inc. in the United States and other countries.
Please review our Service Mark Policy for more information.

Copyright © 2009 The New Boston Pride Committee, Inc. All rights reserved.