If this message is not displayed properly, click here to launch your browser.

Boston Pride

Marshals/Theme Nominations, Only 2 Days Left!

Deadline for Marshals/Theme nominations is November 1st!

The Boston Pride Committee is looking for Community input in order to select the 2009 Pride Theme and Marshals!

Know an organization or someone who deserves recognition for their impact on the LBGT community? ACT NOW! And nominate them as Marshals for Pride 2009! Want to suggest a Theme for the Boston Pride Parade? DO IT NOW! Submit your idea at www.BostonPride.org!

You may suggest Theme ideas and nominate Parade Marshals by November 1st!

Suggest A Theme Nominate Marshals

Timeline and Disclaimers

Pride Meetings

The Boston Pride Committee meets on Tuesdays at 6:30pm in the Wainwright Bank Community Room, 155 Dartmouth Street in Boston (next to Back Bay T Station). Meetings are open to anyone and we welcome your participation. Visit our website for a listing of upcoming meetings.
About Boston Pride

The Boston Pride Committee is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization registered in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Meet the Board of Directors and the Chairs of the Committee:

Keri Aulita - Vice President, Board of Directors

Cookie Belcamino - JP Block Party Chair

Sylvain Bruni - Board of Directors

Malcolm Carey - Board of Directors

Linda DeMarco - President, Board of Directors

Sean Duggan - Community Outreach Chair

Pierce Durkin - Clerk, Board of Directors

Kristie Helms - Board of Directors

Wilfred Labiosa - Board of Directors

Cale Moore - Merchandise Chair

Cat Sauer - Festival Chair

Liz Stewart - Media / PR Chair

"The Boston Pride Committee, serving the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender (LGBT) and allied community, works to enhance the visibility of Boston's LGBT community through a week of events each June, in conjunction with year-round activities, to promote LGBT awareness, dignity, and understanding."

Web: www.BostonPride.org
Email: info@bostonpride.org
PrideLine: 617-262-9405

Photo Credits: Michael Anthony Fowler, Marilyn Humphries - Design: Sylvain Bruni

Boston Pride and the Boston Pride logo are registered service marks
of the New Boston Pride Committee, Inc. in the United States and other countries.
Please review our Service Mark Policy for more information.

Copyright © 2008 The New Boston Pride Committee, Inc. All rights reserved.