Shop | Donate | Partners | Calendar | Newsletter | with the support of

Contact

Address

Boston Pride
398 Columbus Ave. #285
Boston, MA 02116
(mailing)

 

Harriet Tubman House
566 Columbus Avenue, Boston
Boston, MA 02116
(physical)

 

Phone

617-262-9405

 

Emails

Parade – parade@bostonpride.org
Festival – festival@bostonpride.org
Back Bay Block Party – sbruni@bostonpride.org
JP Block Party – ldemarco@bostonpride.org
Latin@ Pride – mtorres@bostonpride.org
Black Pride – esanders@bostonpride.org
Youth Pride – tplaza@bostonpride.org
Entertainment – entertainment@bostonpride.org
Merchandise – merchandise@bostonpride.org
Volunteer – volunteer@bostonpride.org

For media, sponsorship, and advertising inquiries, contact Sylvain Bruni, President of Boston Pride – sbruni@bostonpride.org