Next events

>> Pride Committee meetings every Tuesday, 6:30pm
at the Harriet Tubman House 566 Columbus Ave., Boston

The Holiday Event 2014: Ugly Sweater Party! - December 17, 2014
Official Boston Pride Guide release - May 20, 2015
45th Annual Boston Pride Week celebration - June 5-14, 2015

Mission

Boston Pride produces events and activities to achieve inclusivity, equality, respect, and awareness in Greater Boston and beyond. Fostering diversity, unity, visibility and dignity, we educate, communicate and advocate by building and strengthening community connections.

A founding member of
 

Connect with Pride

         


Download
the free
Pride App!

Official Boston Pride Guide | Donate | Calendar | Weather | Volunteer | Newsletter

Contact

Address

Boston Pride
398 Columbus Ave. #285
Boston, MA 02116
(mailing)

 

Harriet Tubman House
566 Columbus Avenue, Boston
Boston, MA 02116
(physical)

 

Phone

617-262-9405

 

Emails

Entertainment – entertainment@bostonpride.org
Festival – festival@bostonpride.org
JP Block Party – jp-blockparty@bostonpride.org
Latino Pride – latinopride@bostonpride.org
Merchandise – merchandise@bostonpride.org
Parade – parade@bostonpride.org
Pride Day @ Faneuil Hall – faneuilhall@bostonpride.org
Back Bay Block Party – sbruni@bostonpride.org
Volunteer – volunteer@bostonpride.org
Youth Events – sbruni@bostonpride.org
 

For media, sponsorship, and advertising inquiries, contact Sylvain Bruni, President of Boston Pride – sbruni@bostonpride.org