Pride Stage 2014






Mission

Boston Pride produces events and activities to achieve inclusivity, equality, respect, and awareness in Greater Boston and beyond. Fostering diversity, unity, visibility and dignity, we educate, communicate and advocate by building and strengthening community connections.

A founding member of
 

Get your Red Sox tickets!

Connect with Pride

#BeYourself @BostonPride

         


Download the free Pride App!

Donate | Calendar | Weather | Newsletter

Contact

Address

Boston Pride
398 Columbus Ave. #285
Boston, MA 02116
(mailing)

 

Harriet Tubman House 566 Columbus Avenue, Boston
566 Columbus Avenue, Boston
Boston, MA 02116
(physical)

 

Phone

617-262-9405

 

Emails

Entertainment – entertainment@bostonpride.org
Festival – festival@bostonpride.org
JP Block Party – jp-blockparty@bostonpride.org
Latino Pride – latinopride@bostonpride.org
Merchandise – merchandise@bostonpride.org
Parade – parade@bostonpride.org
Pride Day @ Faneuil Hall – faneuilhall@bostonpride.org
Back Bay Block Party – sbruni@bostonpride.org
Volunteer – volunteer@bostonpride.org
Youth Events – hpaquin@bostonpride.org
 

For media, sponsorship, and advertising inquiries, contact Sylvain Bruni, President of Boston Pride - sbruni@bostonpride.org