Voting is now open to select the 2018 Boston Pride Marshals! Click here to cast your vote. Boston Pride thanks the community members who submitted nominations of individuals and organizations for the honor of being 2018 Boston Pride Marshal. After review and vetting, the following candidates were selected for the community vote:

  • Kris Turilli
  • Freedom for All Massachusetts
  • Imperial Court of Massachusetts
  • James Valentine
  • Jennifer Bonardi
  • Jo Trigilio
  • Julian Cyr

To learn more about each Marshal candidate, click here!

Voting will close on Wednesday, November 22nd, at 11:59pm. Results will be announced on Friday, December 1st.